19194 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
777
photos
108954
videos
1002
countries
126

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    My first outing with Eliza in Singapore. Eliza was absolutely fantastic and every way ..she has an amazing figure one build for no stop sex in every way!! Have never met anyone that can organism three times in one hour x .. Eliza has incredibly sexual energy loves to touch and be touched everywhere you can think of . Her oral skills are amazing and guys she will have you Cuming in seconds if you let her!!! If your looking for someone with. Great sense of humour a fantastic body and amazing sexual appetite then look no further!

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore City

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    David Jonas
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    WOW - what a hot and sexy Escort. I saw her couple of times in Basel and now I invited her for a long and wild weekend in the Bahamas. She is very elegant, funny, sexy, open minded, and a mature Escort. I recommend her. If you like mature Escorts you have to see her. She is based in Basel.

    Meeting Country:

    The Bahamas

    Meeting City:

    Freeport

    Meeting length:

    2 days

    Cost:

    3000 EUR
    adam
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    The ugliest woman i have ever touched,not recomened at all She smell like gasoline With poor personal higiene

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    erik
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    She is not good in any aspect, look mature and different from picture. Fake picture

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    crys
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I cant go without comments... Lol.... Definitely a truly delightful woman who is intelligent and kind. She naturally makes you feel very welcome and relaxed, talking and asking questions effortlessly. She has a lovely curvy sexy figure, is open minded and considerate and is happy to take the lead as well as be led. I would certainly recommend Niki, she’s lovely.........!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    550 EUR
    Mason G
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I met this girl in a couple scenario (treesome with my wife). She was very professional and easy going. Open communication from the momen we met. Nice small body and passionate sex with me and my wife. I strongly recommend her though she is bit pricey for market in Bulgaria.

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Gregorjan999
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    Friendly person, nice body, almost real photos. Boobs are not that big like on photos.

    Quite unenthusiastic BJ and very quiete.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Tim
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    j ai passer un superbe moment avec isabel. elle parle bien l’anglais, est jolie et gfe. elle a un très beau corps. elle est extrêmement câline entre les 2 rounds, du coup cela se passe de discussion. pour moi hors concours !

    Meeting Country:

    Monaco

    Meeting City:

    Monte-Carlo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    marcfr
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    This the first Shemale i have met that is 100% real and i like that about her.

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Daira

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    2000 AED
    Mark
    2018.08.18
  • REVIEW

    First off not real pictures. Second no way she’s 25.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    160 USD
    Me
    2018.08.18
  • REVIEW

    they send over a so called 21 years old girl, but it's a much older Romanian girl. She has a really bad attitude, all in all it's a terrible experience.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    oby
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Great experience with a hot lovely lady. Seeing her again for sure

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 JPY
    Ahmed
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Great experience. Jasmin is a lovely hot lady with a great body. She really does everything to please her costumer, with no rush and a lot of passion. Definitely going to meet again.

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EGP
    Omar
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Hello everyone Really im tierd about fake profile this not good really just lost time .please brother dont lost your time.

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Mostafa
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Hi everybody .the profile fake .she fake .dont lost your time thanks alot .good luck.

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1 EUR
    Mostafa
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Der Besuch bei Delaine war etwas besonderes. Mir hat ihre ruhige Art sehr gut gefallen. Jede Minute wurde so zu einem Genuss. Locker und spielerisch haben wir uns so angenähert. Dank ihren Skills in allen Bereichen vom Gespräch bis zur Wahrnehmung ihres Gastes und seiner Wünsche und das Mitteilen ihrer Freuden und Bedürfnisse hat dazu beigetragen, dass diese beiden Stunden mit Delaine zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis wurden. Richtig sexy und ein herrliches Vorspiel fand ich die Diskussion um welche heissen Kleider sie sich anziehen könnte.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    800 CHF
    Urs_75
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    So it's been a bit of a long time since my last punt and what a way to break the hiatus.

    You know how it's called punting because you never really know good or bad until you are there in the room. Well, wow this time I feel like I have won the lottery.

    Looks wise, Delaine pretty much looks like every man born in the 80s fantasy when they were growing up. Much like Sharon Stone in Basic Instinct, Pamela Anderson in Baywatch or that girl from Under Siege, Delaine is the perfect combination of tall beautiful leggy blonde bombshell. Wow.

    The first thing I noticed was a beautiful pair of legs in stockings that went for miles.

    The second thing I noticed was a sexy German accent that is every bit exotic and enticing. I could seriously listen to her read a dictionary and still be entertained.

    Thirdly, killer smile, great conversation. What more can you ask for?

    Sex wise won't go into too much detail, but is there anything better than a beautiful lady with her legs wrapped around you, grinding away until you both have a big smile on your face.

    I think she's heading to Melbourne in the next couple of days, so Melbourne you bunch of lucky bastards, don't say I didn't let you know.

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    James
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Coralba is a beautiful gorgeous trans with a nice attitude, I met her in her apartment it was clean and safe, she fucked me hard and made me cum on her stomach. It was an absolutely great experience with such cute and pretty lady with a beautiful soft and big cock. Will do it again and again.......
    Base on my Experience i will say shem is the Best Shemale in Dubai

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Dubai

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    2500 AED
    Muhammed
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    ‘She is beautiful inside and out. A lovely person to talk to, and in the bedroom… well… I thought I was dreaming. One the most sexy experiences I’ve ever encountered. Elegant, beautiful, sexy. Words cannot describe. I experienced a more GFE this time…but so I am sure she can switch more wild. No doubt I am going to book her again before she leaves again. Thank you for suggested her for me Katrina, Cristopher Geneva’

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Geneva

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    1400 CHF
    Cristopher
    2018.08.17
  • REVIEW

    Sexy sexy sexy. she’s the most beautiful black girl I’ve ever seen not to mention that ass real freak

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Jyhtupbxx
    2018.08.16
Helsinki escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Finland and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Helsinki. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Helsinki escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.